Watch India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live on Free HD TV

India and West Indies or West Indies and India will play three one-day internationals (ODI) starting from 21st November after having completed the two-match Test series.The first ODI  match has been played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi on Thursday where India won by 6 wickets (with 88 balls remaining).The two ODIs remaining will be broadcast on

India will come into the contest after a 2-0 whitewash against the Caribbeans in the Test series.It's already proven by winning 1st ODI. Indian players would also be eager more to do well in this whole ODI series, but West Indies also pose a very strong threat. They are a dangerous side in ODIs and can beat any opposition on their day.

It won't be easy for MS Dhoni's boys to change gears, but having played five ODIs (seven-match series was reduced to five due to rain) against Australia just before getting into this series, and having won the thrilling contest 3-2, they will be confident when they take the field on Thursday.

On the other hand, West Indies' ODI outing this year has been forgettable, winning only seven of the 20 matches played. Their last series win was against Zimbabwe earlier this year. Their performance away from home is even worse. However, they have match-winning players who can turn the course of a game, and they can beat any team on their day. They will be keen to avenge the humiliating Test series loss with an ODI series win. So, this series could turn into an exciting one unlike the recently-concluded Test series.

Match Details
Competition: West Indies vs. India-2nd ODI Live
When : 08:00 GMT ; 13:30 Local/IST; 14:00 BDT-Nov 24, 2013
Where : Visakhapatnam,Coastal Andhra,Andhra Pradesh,India
Online source:

India squad : Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ambati Rayudu, Amit Mishra, Jaydev Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar, Mohit Sharma.

West Indies squad : Dwayne Bravo (c), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles(wk), Narsingh Deonarine, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieran Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons.