Watch South Africa vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Live on Free TV

South Africa vs Pakistan Live Streaming: South Africa will be playing against Pakistan for 3rd ODI for South Africa vs Pakistan 2013 tournament.This series will kick off from November 20, 2013 and end on November 30, 2013.Watch live cricket streaming online free of the Pakistan vs South Africa Live streams 2013 online.

Get live updated South Africa vs Pakistan cricket score online in real time and complete South Africa vs Pakistan 2013 results and point table. Pakistan vs South Africa live streaming right on your pc. South Africa and Pakistan live cricket telecast on http// can catch ball by ball coverage with commentary and live scores along with batting, bowling and fielding statistics for the 3rd ODI match of PAK vs. SA her on– you can also read Pakistan vs. South Africa match updates and match report after the match is over.

People who are busy in their offices, colleges, waiting in long queues and elsewhere, and they have an opportunity to access live cricket action from their latest gadgets.

The free live streaming of cricket matches is rapidly becoming a new rage in the online media and is catching up with lot of cricket fans. Catching the free live streaming of cricket matches on the internet, and watching this online is a safe bet if one is not near the television. is offering live telecast of cricket matches on internet. You can watch Pakistan vs. South Africa three ODIs 2013 match on TV through worldwide on

Match Details:
3rd ODI South Africa Vs Pakistan
Venue: Super Sport Park, Centurion
Time:08:00 GMT ; 10:00 Local; 14:00 BDT, Sat Nov 30,2013.
1st ODI review:
Pakistan: 218/9 (50.0) RR:4.36 Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat.
South Africa: 195/10 (48.1)    RR:4.05  Pakistan won by 23 runs.
2nd ODI review:
Pakistan: 262/10 (45.0) RR:5.82 South Africa won the toss and elected to bowl.
South Africa: 261/6 (45.0) RR:5.80  Pakistan won by 1 run.

Pakistan Team:: Mohammad Hafeez , Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal (wkt), Umar Amin, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti.

South Africa:: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wkt), AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Dale Steyn, David Wiese.