West Indiestour of New Zealand has been kicked off on 3rd Dec, 2013, hosted in New Zealand according to cricket schedule announced by ICC. New Zealand vs. West Indies is battling against each other in 2013 for international series. This West Indies tour of New Zealand has been scheduled in New Zealand for all live West Indies vs. New Zealand matches in this series. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard Update and Live Streaming Links online for NZ vs. WI with 4th day of 1st Test match.
West Indies vs.New Zealand live streaming is scheduled to play matches in total. The 1st Test of New Zealand vs. West Indies of this series is being playing from 3rd Dec, 2013 in University Oval, Dunedin and tomorrow is the 4th day of the 1st Test. The final cricket game will be played on 15th Jan; 2014.The two teams are looking for consistency when they take the fields.

Complete live broadcasting and cricket schedule of West Indies tour of New Zealand is available with time table and hosted venues. Enjoy watching West Indies vs New Zealand live with us on http// teams are on the back of disappointing series in the sub-continent and will look to turn things around.
The hosts will be looking for a couple of early wickets in the morning session to have complete control of the match. West Indian batsmen have to continue what they did in the final session. Join us for all the action on Day 4 at 10:30 Local Time through http// Until then it is good bye!

Match details:->
Time: 10:30(local time),21:30(GMT),03:00(IST)
Venue:University Oval(Ground),Dunedin(City)
Day:3,4,5,6,7 December 2013 (5-day match)
Toss: Won West Indies, elected to field
Umpires: NJ LIong(England) and PR Reiffel(Australia)
TV umpire: IJ Gould(England)
Match referee: RS Mahanama( Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire:CB Gaffaney
Stumps — Day 3
New Zealand                 vs.                 West Indies
609/9d (153.1 overs)                                          213 (62.1 overs)
Ross Taylor 217* (319)                                                  Shivnarine Chanderpaul 76 (87)          
Tino Best 3/148 (34.1 overs)                                         Tim Southee 4/52 (16 overs)                         
                                                                                   168/2 (f/o) (49 overs)
                                                                                   Darren Bravo 72* (130)
                                                                                   Trent Boult 1/26 (9 overs)
  • Ross Taylor scored his maiden Test double-century and the 17th Test double-century by a New Zealand batsman

New Zealand squad
BB McCullum(c), Corey J Anderson, TA Boult, DAJ Bracewell, PG Fulton, AJ Redmond, HD Rutherford, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, N Wagner, BJ Watling(wk), KS Williamson

West Indies squad
DJG Sammy(c), D Ramdin(wk), TL Best, KC Brathwaite, DM Bravo, S Chanderpaul, SS Cottrell, N Deonarine, KA Edwards, ST Gabriel, SP Narine, V Permaul, KOA Powell, MN Samuels, S Shillingford, CAK Walton